استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات

مجموعة كاملة من الاستشارات وإدارة المشاريع

تساعد خدمات استشارات IT Innovates العديد من الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها من خلال وضع استراتيجيات فعالة لتنفيذ حلول وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. اكتساب الخبرة في تقديم الاستشارات وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لعملائنا الكرام ، قمنا بتشكيل فريق من العاملين الجادين والمهنيين الأكفاء مما يمكننا من تقديم الحلول في جميع مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

نقدم خدماتنا لتصميم وتطوير مواقع الويب ، ودعم الأجهزة ، والدعم الفني. من خلال توفير حلول مجدية من خلال التفاعل الفردي مع عملائنا ، فنحن قادرون على فهم وتحليل متطلباتهم وتقديم الخدمات ذات الصلة التي تلبي متطلباتهم. لقد اكتسبنا خبرة واسعة وخبرة واسعة في تقديم الدعم الشامل ، ودعم الأجهزة والدعم الفني للمستخدمين النهائيين ، ومؤسسات الأعمال الصغيرة والمنظمات. نحن نقدم هذه الخدمات بأسعار معقولة.

ماذا يفعل مستشارو تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا؟

  • 48559

    عائد الاستثمار

    يساعدك مستشار تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا في تحديد واختيار البرنامج أو البرنامج المناسب لخدمة مصالح عملك على أفضل وجه. نقوم بإجراء تحليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية للتأكد من أنك تحصل على أعلى عائد استثمار (ROI) من البرنامج المطلوب.

  • software-application

    تطبيقات برمجية

    يساعد خبير استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا في دمج تطبيق برمجي جديد في نموذج عملك. فهي قادرة على معالجة مشكلات عدم التوافق التي قد تحدث بين النظام الحالي وتطبيق البرنامج الجديد وتضمن أن يتم التكامل بسلاسة.

ماذا نقدم؟

  • التطوير الاستراتيجي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

  • أمن الشبكات والإنترنت

  • تكامل الانظمة

  • التوثيق الفني والتدريب

  • إدارة كاملة لإدارة مشروع البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

توقف عن إضاعة الوقت والمال. هيا بنا نبدأ

يتم إنجاز IT Innovates في تشكيل عملية صنع القرار في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات من المنظور الفني والتجاري على حد سواء وقد أثبت الوقت جودة ارتباطات عملائنا.
إن منظورنا المتوازن وخبراتنا التي لا مثيل لها في صناعة الخدمات وفهمنا التقني الشامل ومعرفتنا المتعمقة بالمصادر تجعلنا النقطة المرجعية المثالية لمساعدتك على تحسين نفقاتك التكنولوجية

IT consultancy services

A complete portfolio of consultancy and project management

IT Innovates Consultancy services helps various businesses achieve their goals by creating efficient strategies for implementing IT solutions & services. Gaining expertise in offering Consultancy and IT services to our valued clients, we have constituted a team of hard workers and competent professionals who enable us in offering solutions in all IT fields.

We offer our services for Website Design & Development, Hardware support, Technical Support. Providing feasible solutions by individually interacting with our clients, we are able to understand and analyze their requirements and offer relevant services catering their requirement. We have gained vast experience and expertise in providing end to end support, Hardware support & Technical Support to end users, Small business establishments and organizations. We offer these services at affordable prices.

What our IT Consultants Does?

  • 48559

    Return on investment

    Our IT consultant helps you identify and choose the right software or program to best serve your business interest. We perform a total cost of ownership analysis to ascertain that you are getting highest ROI (Return on investment) from the desired software.

  • software-application

    Software Application

    Our IT consultation expert helps in integrating a new software application into your business model. They are capable of addressing the incompatibility issues that may occur between the existent system and new software application and ensures the integration is done smoothly.

What we offer?

  • Strategic IT development

  • Network and Internet Security

  • System Integration

  • Technical Documentation and Training

  • Complete management of your IT Infrastructure Project Management

Stop wasting time and money on technology. Let’s get started

IT Innovates is accomplished in shaping IT decision-making from both technical and commercial perspectives and time has proven the quality of our client engagements.
Our balanced perspective, unmatched service industry expertise, thorough technical understanding and in-depth sourcing knowledge make us the perfect point of reference to help you optimize your technology expenditure